Cebuana Lhuillier CEO recognized as Top PH Business Leader

Share this information:

In a ceremony hosted by The Business Manual, Cebuana Lhuillier President and CEO Jean Henri Lhuillier emerged as one of the distinguished honorees among the country’s foremost business leaders at the CEO Awards 2024. The accolades, recognizing 20 influential figures in the Philippine business landscape, were bestowed based on a rigorous evaluation process that assessed various criteria, including business achievements, credibility, and local and global recognition.

The Business Manual, a leading online subscription-based business platform in the Philippines and a publication under One Mega Group Inc., took into consideration multiple factors to determine the awardees’ merit. The criteria encompassed effective management and strategic governance (30%), innovation and versatility (30%), brand influence and recognition (20%), personal image (15%), and contribution to society (5%).

Lhuillier’s inclusion among the honorees reflects his exemplary leadership, strategic acumen, and significant contributions to the business community. The CEO Awards 2024 acknowledged his noteworthy accomplishments within the industry, positioning him alongside other luminaries who have left an indelible mark on the corporate landscape.

“It is, indeed, an honor to be in the company of the biggest names in Philippine business. But more importantly, it is heartening to know that our business initiatives and our advocacies have been recognized. This honor is not just for myself- but for the millions of Filipinos who we will continue to help and serve so they can all have a better life,” Lhuillier said thanking The Business Manual for the recognition.

The esteemed list of awardees includes prominent figures such as Ernesto Tanmantiong of Jollibee Foods Corp, Edgar Sia of Double Dragon, Jose Teodoro Limcauco of BPI, Jeffrey Lim of SM Prime Holdings Corp, Cezar Consing of Ayala Corp, Vivian Que-Azcona of Mercury Drug, Alice Eduardo of Sta. Elena, Christopher Po of Shakey’s, Manuel Pangilinan of PLDT, Ramon Ang of San Miguel, Lance Gokongwei of JG Summit, Bernie Liu of Golden ABC, Vicki Belo of Belo Medical Group, Cecilio Pedro of Lamoiyan, Jose Soberano III of Cebu Landmaster Inc, Edward K. Lee of COL Financial, Edgar Saavedra of Megawide Construction Corp, Aileen Uycongco-Ongkauko of La Filipina Uy Gonco Group, and Alfredo Yao, the founder of Zest-O.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.