Reshuffle of nine high-ranking PNP officials to be implemented

Share this information:

BEFORE the change into the new administration, the Philippine National Police (PNP) again conducted a reshuffling among its high-ranking officers.

Based on the signed Reassignment Order by Police Major General Herminio Tadeo Jr., Director for Personnel and Records Management (DPRM), a total of nine officials will be transferred to different posts effective today.

Included in the reshuffling are PBGen. Jon Arnaldo, formerly from the Directorate for Information and Communications Technology Management (DICTM), who is now the new Director of the National Police Training Institute.

PBGen. Lawrence Coop, the former head of the DPRM, was designated as the new chief of the Civil Security Group (CSG).

PBGen. Oliver Enmodias, who heads the Integrity Monitoring and Enforcement Group (IMEG), was moved to the Area Police Command (APC) of Eastern Mindanao as the new Deputy Commander.

PBGen. Jonnel Estomo, on the other hand, who was the Directorate for Logistics (DL), was transferred to the Area Police Command of Southern Luzon as Deputy Commander.

PBGen. Samuel Nacion, who came from the Philippine National Police Academy (PNPA) was moved to IMEG, while PBGen. Emmanuel Peralta from APC Southern Luzon was assigned to the DICTM.

Finally, PBGen. Sidney Villaflor, formerly of the CSG, was re-assigned as chief of DL, PCol. Joseph Arguelles who was from the PNP Training Service was moved to the DPRM, while PCol. Christopher Birong from the APC was moved to the PNPA.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.